flag Senegal flag flag Burkina Faso flag Cameroun flag RC flag Cote Flag Gabon Flag Gambia
  Flag Gambia Flag Guinea Flag Guinea B Flag Liberia Flag Mali flag Gabon flag Nigeria


Centre for Critical Thinking and Resourceful Research for Africa (CECTRRA)- Our Management Team

CECTRRA Management Team

These include:

  1. Professor Lawrence Ogbo Ugwuanyi, Legacy University, Gambia - The Founder
  2. Mr. Yusuf Abubakar,National Defence College, Abuja - Director of Programmes
  3. Professor D.U.Opata, University of Nigeria Nsukka, Nigeria.
  4. Professor Nwando Achebe, Michigan State University, United States.
  5. Professor  TshilidziMarwala, Deputy Vice Chancellor, University of Johannesburg, South Africa.
  6. Professor P.Gwirayi, Great Zimbabwe University, Zimbabwe.
  7. Professor O. Maduka-Durunze, University of Abuja, Nigeria.


© 2018. Centre for Critical Thinking and Resourceful Research in Africa (CECTRRA).